• Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Damien Goodwillie

    November 10, 2018

    Matt went above and beyond in order to make sure my family had what we needed at a price we could afford.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    DALE WEAVER

    November 10, 2018

    Matt went above and beyond, I had no idea it had gotten so complicated to buy a house , I'm so glad I had someone to handle the foot work for me , I couldn't have pulled it off by myself , Thanks Matt Casey for doing a great job and getting things done for me ,

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    JOSHUA BASINGER

    October 16, 2018

    Matt was awesome. He had us ready to close within about two weeks after finding a place. He helped us through all the questions, let us know what documents we needed, and was always accessible. Great resource for anyone who doesn't have a lot of real estate/mortgage knowledge.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Debra Lomax

    September 17, 2018

    Matthew and everyone I dealt with at Fairway was very helpful and friendly and quick to respond to any of my questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    NESLY ALLIANCE

    September 5, 2018

    He was fast and efficient the whole team was outstanding more importantly very professional.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Jagat Biswa

    August 25, 2018

    Great and awesome service

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    SERGIO CARRILLO

    August 14, 2018

    Matthew was very helpful throughout the process. He took the time to explain the details of a loan.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    CHRISTOPHER RUCKER

    August 8, 2018

    Matthew was on it from day one to our closing. He went the extra mile to help me out with our closing as we had to do it from California. Big thanks to Matthew, Brooke and the whole Fairway Mortage team that helped our first ever closing go so smoothly.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    JUSTIN CAMPBELL

    August 8, 2018

    Great to work with. Always available to answer questions and very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Chris R.

    August 8, 2018

    Matthew and his team were exceptional. We were first time home buyers and they walked us through the home buyer process start to finish and often responded to our queries well past normal business hours. I would recommend Matthew to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    ALEXANDER YOUNG

    August 5, 2018

    Helped talk me through loan process and learned a lot for being a first time home buyer.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Charlotte Lawson

    August 3, 2018

    Matthew Casey was very helpful during our lending experience. He was knowledgeable and he was often available when we had additional questions/concerns. This lending process went very smoothly with his assistance throughout the whole process. We are now happily in our forever home.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    JOHNNA HASS-EVANS

    August 2, 2018

    He took a personal interest in us. We felt like he cared about our situation. We would recommend him to to others.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    alb2018

    August 2, 2018

    Matt was available to answer questions throughout the process, and made me feel comfortable with my purchasing decisions! He even had be prepared well before the actual closing date. His office is also in a convenient location and easy to get to if you need to drop off paperwork.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Vicki DeVito

    August 1, 2018

    The ease of all of it and being able to close a little earlier was great. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    LINDSAY REILLY

    August 1, 2018

    Matt is the best loan officer we could ever ask for. We would never use any one else. I have made a friend through financing! This is my second mortgage with him and while he has always been amazing, the company he is now working with is top notch as well.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    BROOKE MAGGARD

    July 10, 2018

    Matthew Casey is amazing to work with! He helped me buy my first house ever and everything went smoothly! We never had an dates pushed back or any big issues! He was always on top of everything and answered every question I had in a timely manor. I definitely suggest working with him!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    KAYLA THOMPSON

    July 3, 2018

    No comment.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    NELSON LAWSON

    July 1, 2018

    Matthew was knowledgable about the types of loans and his role in this loan process. He kept us updated on our loan and he was quick to respond to our questions. His experience in the lending industry is exemplary.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    vic3440

    July 1, 2018

    Matt and his team were very helpful and efficient on securing my loan for my new condo. I was even able to close a few days earlier than expected due to them being very on top of things.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    MARGARET BALOUGH

    June 26, 2018

    The way everyone treated me

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    SHAWNA MITCHELL

    June 22, 2018

    I have always found the house buying experience to be stressful and nerve wracking, but Matt made it seem effortless. He was extremely responsive, helpful and patient with all of my questions and truly made this a seamless transaction! Would definitely recommend to others!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    JANE WALSH

    June 15, 2018

    The job done was competent and professional, which is what I expect. My expectations were met.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Bashir Hamza

    June 5, 2018

    Helpful and professional worker

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Nicson Zuniga

    June 4, 2018

    When We got into this process, We were so afraid and Matt ands his entire team took us in, took charge and lead the way. He allowed my husband and I to go from less than perfect credit, align our finances and get us through major obstacles, approved and closed. This Man deserves a Gold medal. He cares about you and your family! I will consult with him for any home buying needs and highly recommend his expertise in the field. He is a great at what he does!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    kthompson

    June 1, 2018

    Matt was super helpful throughout my entire buying process and made sure we closed on time. Would recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    DANIELLE JACKSON

    May 25, 2018

    Matt was excellent throughout the entire process of me purchasing my first home. I was referred to Matt because I was already in contract and unable to close with the previous lender which was very frustrating. I had a deadline to close in 15 days and Matt and his team was able to meet the deadline. I cannot express how excited and happy I was and still am. From the first day I met Matt until the day of closing he made me feel comfortable and confident and I cannot thank him enough.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    NICHOLAS CICCONE

    May 22, 2018

    Had to sell the house three times due to buyers no being approved and just backing out. Oliver did a lot of work re-contacting prospective buyers we had turned away. Also was very encouraging and helped keep mu spirits high when things got frustrating.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    ALLEN OTT

    May 3, 2018

    Matthew went above and beyond to get me approved to purchase a house that would become a home for my family. He also provided credit advise to get me into the best approval amount and interest rates available. Throughout my home buying process, he would return phone calls and respond to emails in a timely manor. Many of the times I would contact Matthew to get a new preapproval letter. Within the hour, Matthew would have the letter emailed. I highly recommend Matthew for home mortages.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    CATRIONA VAN DYCK

    May 2, 2018

    It was fast, friendly, and we closed on time.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Danielle Jackson

    May 1, 2018

    Matt was excellent throughout the entire process of me purchasing my first home. I was referred to Matt because I was already in contract and unable to close with the previous lender which was very frustrating at that time. I had a deadline to close in 15 days and Matt and his team was able to meet the deadline. I had a few unusual circumstances, but Matt was still able to "seal the deal". He worked very hard and communicated with me well with realistic expectations. I cannot express how excited and happy I was and still am. From the first day I met Matt until the day of closing he made me feel comfortable and confident and I cannot thank him enough. He also came to my closing which was a great surprise and excellent customer service.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    JAMES BLEVINS

    April 30, 2018

    All the team work involved to make it easy from start to finish. Can't wait to buy another.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    KEVIN WILDMAN

    April 30, 2018

    Very pleasant and easy mortgage. Great experience. Thanks Matt.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    MICHAEL COOKE

    April 30, 2018

    Matt carried us through this process every step of the way. His personal responsiveness is unparalleled. Even better, he worked hard to get our business, fighting to get us the best rate when other lenders were being very competitive.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Bobby W.

    April 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyer and someone very unfamiliar with what to expect after an offer was accepted, I was very relieved to be introduced to someone like Matt. He laid out expectations clearly and stuck to his commitments throughout the time working with him. He fielded all of my inexperienced questions without criticism or judgement. I could call, text, or email him at any time of the week (including weekends). Matt was even there on the day of closing to meet me and my wife and talk us through any questions we had. My interest rate was also very strong for the period we were buying. Lastly, Matt introduced me to an insurance agent that led me to saving hundreds on a policy. Overall the experience with Matt and his team was very positive.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Ryan Paul

    April 1, 2018

    Matthew is fantastic to work with!!! The house buying process can be quite stressful and overwhelming. Matthew was wonderful at breaking down all the options and patiently explaining the process thoroughly. He made himself available at all hours of the day to answer any questions we had. Matthew is a part of the process from the beginning to end and has a great team of support who's there to help as well. And to top it off he even personally showed up to our closing. We can't recommend Matthew enough. Very knowledgeable at what he does and even more just a great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    allen & ashley

    April 1, 2018

    Prior to contacting Matthew I had other lenders tell me that they could not approve me for anything. They stated that I needed to work on my credit over the course of the next 2 years. When I contacted Matthew, he disaggreed with them, checked out everything and told me what he needed to get me pre-qualified. After all the assistance that he provided through the whole home buying process, I am now a proud home owner. Throughout the process I was able to contact Matthew whenever I needed preapproval letters, In my case was 7 letters. He provided me with the information needed to get approval for a larger loan and was even able to get us through a 30 day close. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family for any mortages.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    tomselvaggio

    April 1, 2018

    Matt was very professional and walked me through loan process from beginning to end. I would recomend Matt and will use him again. He is very detailed oriented and a pleasure to deal with.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    SoundArtillery

    April 1, 2018

    Matt carried us through this process every step of the way. His personal responsiveness is unparalleled. Even better, he worked hard to get our business, fighting to get us the best rate when other lenders were being very competitive.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Brian Beckman

    April 1, 2018

    Really good experience with matt. He was always available to talk and answer questions. Will really try to get you in the home you want. Would definitely recommend matt and fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    hjsocfos24

    March 1, 2018

    If it were not for Matthew, I would not be a home owner. The first time I spoke with him was in January. At that time, I thought we would still need to wait about a year before we would be able to buy a house. He told me what to do to fix my credit. He was available to answer my questions at all hours of the day, evening, and during the weekend. I never felt like he was too busy for me, even though I know he was working with several other people at the same time. I have been in sales for a long time, so Ia m a bit stubborn with other sales people. He was real. He was patient with me. He was not the typical "trys too hard" sales guy. He was knowledgeable and to the point. I had spoken to several loan agents prier to him, and he is the only one I felt comfortable working with. I can tell he loves his lob, and he is good at it. I am so grateful that he was able to help us make our dream home true.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Erika Caron

    March 1, 2018

    Matthew was excellent, truly a pleasure to work with. He contacted me almost immediately after I put in inquiries about a loan. He was pleasant to work with and went above and beyond making sure we had everything we needed, even a better insurance rate. He always replied to phone calls and emails in a timely manner. We had our eye on a house and the day our preapproval came through I had to call and tell him we wanted to put in an offer and he made sure we had everything needed so we didn’t lose our chance even though the amount was above what we originally asked for. Working with him from beginning to end made the whole process seamless and easy and I am so grateful.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Devin S

    March 1, 2018

    Had a great experience with Matt. He reached out right away to establish contact and was very thorough and professional. He explained the lending process and made sure we understood all of our options. We communicated via phone, text and email and he was always available to answer any questions or assist as needed. Matt helped find the best rates possible and even worked with us to improve our credit scores. I would highly recommend Matt Casey to anyone. In addition to his professional expertise he was down to earth personally and made what's normally an overwhelming process very relaxed and comfortable. I was happy to see him at our closing so I could thank him in person and if the need ever arises, I will be working with him again without question.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Akima Webb

    March 1, 2018

    I feel like when working with Matthew at Fairway, they had knowledge helped bring my project across the finish line. Only a couple phone calls and I was informed enough to gather the correct information and have it in order when needed. Being a quality fast worker myself, this is a review that I will enjoy giving 5 STARS without any doubts.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    NathanThomas51

    March 1, 2018

    Matthew was very attentive and easy to work with. He made sure that he was available at all hours to accommodate my work schedule and ensured that you were comfortable with each step along the way. I would highly recommend Matthew to anybody first time or otherwise in need of a home loan.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    MMaynard17

    March 1, 2018

    Everyone at Fairway, especially Matt worked really hard for me and my family. I was emailed or called or texted about everything. If I was confused I knew I could call me text Matt and he would walk me through it. I felt like it was so smooth and everything was even done a week sooner than expected since we asked to close a week early. No issues at all. I would tell people to look into them and ask for Matt.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    lindsaynschartz

    March 1, 2018

    We used Matt Casey for the loan on our new home, the process was extremely convenient with our busy schedule. We would recommend Matt to any one who is needing a home loan.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Amanda

    March 1, 2018

    Matt was wonderful! He walked us through every step of the process, and was informative. His responses were timely and would thoroughly explain everything. Matt assisted in making our first home purchase effortless!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Joshua Chavez

    March 1, 2018

    Shoutout to Matt Casey and his team at Fairway Mortgage for helping my wife and I secure a beautiful home and great mortgage. I give him my highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    rchalmersthree

    February 1, 2018

    Mathew is a great person, knowledgeable and professional. He guided me through the process and assured me the hole way. After choosing Mathew and his team. I learned he is a real subject matter expert with VA process and requirements and made me confident. I was really satisfied with his delivery and commitment to stay on schedule. I waited 3 wks after being approved to close, this was a good thing. I would recommend Mathew to anyone, awesome job.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    cutepinkdaisy

    February 1, 2018

    Matthew and his team made this process extremely easy, fast and convenient. Someone was always available for questions and explained the process very well throughout.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Rachel

    February 1, 2018

    After speaking to Matt recently it was decided we would refinance our loan. Being a repeat client of Matt’s I had no doubt that we would get the best deal available. Everything went smoothly and closing was handled conveniently at my home. Thanks to Matt’s foresight we locked in an interest rate at just the right time. I highly recommend Matt Casey for all of your home loan needs!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Steve Croushore

    February 1, 2018

    Matthew Casey was extremely helpful, understanding, and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions quickly and helped us walk through the process.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    christinecasey15

    February 1, 2018

    Matthew Casey was such a pleasure to work with. My loan was approved in about a week and everyone at Fairways was helpful and professional. The team that was assigned to me through the process couldn’t have been better. I would recommend Matthew Casey and Fairways to anyone needing financing for a new home!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    kadee foote

    January 1, 2018

    The lender was very attentive and provided great customer service. I knew exactly where my loan stood through the entire purchase. He was very quick with his response when ever i had a question.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Julie Vance

    January 1, 2018

    Matt did a tremendous job for me during my recent move in Hilliard to a new home. He genuinely cared about me and my family and worked hard to give us the best interest rate possible. His team did a good job at making the process as easy as possible and kept me informed along the way. I would definitely recommend Matt and Fairway Mortgage to others looking for a mortgage loan.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    ashlyheavener

    December 1, 2017

    This was my second experience of working with Matthew to purchase a home. He was very helpful and informative. I felt I could trust him. Once I started the process, he made it go very smoothly. We were able to call, text, and email in a very quick manner and got all documents done in a timely fashion. I appreciate quick responses and fast customer service and that's exactly what I got. He was very good at explaining each step as we went and made my significant other and I feel confident in our Dream Home purchase. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know in the future.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    UcheChilaka

    December 1, 2017

    I have only good things to say about the time we had Matthew helping us through our loan process. He came to us as a referral from very happy friends, and my experience working with him lived up to that promise. Not only was he always available, he took the time to walk us through any components of our loan process that was confusing. His organization is also forward thinking, with an app to make tracking your loan process so much easier. Matthew took an interest in helping us find the best services even beyond his task of helping us find financing. Matt - thank you for all your help. We couldn't have done it without you!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    cdoersam

    December 1, 2017

    Matt was very prompt and professional. Would recommend him to anyone! You could tell he loves what he does. Being a first time home buyer my wife and I had many questions and Matt was always there to help us. Over all a great guy!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Bridgette

    December 1, 2017

    Matthew has always provided top notch service, he is always available to answer my questions and provide information to help with my decisions. He is kind, capable, and most of all knowledgeable, and I could not have asked for a better lender!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Gwen Augenstein

    December 1, 2017

    Matthew was really easy to talk to. He explained everything to me so i understood it all. Was always available when I called. This was my first time buying and he made the process very easy.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    roganlou2

    December 1, 2017

    Mr. Casey and his team were extremely informative and upfront with my wife and I in helping us purchase our first home. He always kept us updated with necessary documents needed and/or any changes that we could expect. I work nights, and was still able to text him regardless of the the hour of day, and he would still let me know that he received my message, and he would get me the information as soon as he could. I was told Matt was a Rock Star, and i agree 100%

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    kevheidismith

    December 1, 2017

    Matt Casey and his team were amazing. We had updates once a week to look forward to that let us know where they were in the process. You can not go wrong with Matt Casey from Fairway Independent Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    scooleybur

    November 1, 2017

    Matt is a loan officer who truly loves what he does and you can be sure he will work hard to help you finance your home. He helped me, a Veteran get a brand new constructed 4 bedroom, 2.5 BR and 2817 square feet home. This is our first home. We did not have good credit at the beginning of the house hunting process. Matt showed us how to improve our credit and also manage our finances. I am still in shock at how Matt and Fairway Mortgage helped my family. I was a doubting Veteran who was scared to buy a home. At the end of the process I did not owe a penny to close. As a matter of fact I got a check for $505.00. And another $500.00 was used to pay my property tax for next year. All I can say is my family and I are enjoying a beautiful home thanks to the help of Matt Casey and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Jessica

    November 1, 2017

    Matt and his team were beyond wonderful! They helped us with any question we had and didn’t have to wait long for a response. They were able to get our loan completed in 3 weeks. Our closing costs and interest rate were so much lower than we expected. I would recommend Matt and his team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    donlewis235

    October 1, 2017

    I had the pleasure of working with Matt on my loan pre-approval thru closing. The knowledge Matt and his team has was very accommodating with regards to my schedule, even communicating via phone and email over the weekend and in the evenings. This will be the first time I have purchased a home and am very grateful to be working with such a knowledgeable and efficient team. They have more than earned my current and future business as well as my recommendation.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    CJWilliams01

    October 1, 2017

    My Wife and I are extremely satisfied with Matt. We were wanting to refinance our house and combine our home line and mortgage to save money monthly. I do not think without the help of Matt that we would have refinanced our home. Matt was available every step of the way to answer any questions that we had no matter what time of the day. I can say I will never again go to anyone else when it comes time to purchase a new home. If anyone is looking for to refinance or purchase a new home you should definitely take the time and sit down with Matt and allow him to show you how much he truly cares about his clients.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    zuser20170525210355837

    October 1, 2017

    Matthew made my first home buying experience stress free and easy! He was able to complete the process in a time crunch. He walked me thru each step and was a great resource of knowledge! I would recommend Matthew to anyone and will definitely have Matthew as my lender for future home needs.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    lilhywd

    October 1, 2017

    Great to work with, easy to understand, helps every step of the way! Taught us a lot! Of all the people I've worked with on previous loans, Matt gets a 10 for sure!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    regina0583

    October 1, 2017

    Matt was extremely professional and ensured that I understood each step in the process. While being in another state he handled everything for me exceptionally, from contacting my realtor to reaching out to the VA. Matt goes above and beyond to take care of his customers. I recommend him to anyone looking for a great lender and simplified process.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    kcvansteelant

    October 1, 2017

    We just bought our first home and have been working with Matt through the whole experience. He started our pre-approval and helped us all the way down to closing today, including being there when we signed all the paperwork. He was available any time we needed him, no matter the time of day, you can truly text him and youll get a reply. I would highly recommend him during the home buying process!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Anton Suslov

    September 1, 2017

    Got mortgage pre-approval from Matthew. Was pre-approved even when most other lenders demanded more strict conditions to be met before starting the process. Gives good and full info and keeps informed.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    Mitusev

    September 1, 2017

    Direct client---- Through the entire process Matt was always there for us. Great communication, always prompt to answer any questions. Great lender to work with and I highly recommend him and Liberty mortgage

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    zuser20160707040850274

    August 1, 2017

    Matt was exceptional to work with. Very professional and customer focused. Always available to answer questions and provide the best information for your situation. Matt will do whatever it takes to get you the best loan. Highly recommend Matt!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    tjamesk 12

    August 1, 2017

    Was always helping with questions we had and also had quick responses (even on weekends and after hours). It always helps with being able to email and sign documents online.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    hjgilliam

    July 1, 2017

    Mathew is a very knowledgeable lender, personable, and simple to work with! This is the second home we've bought and he made the financing side seem so much easier than the first time around. He listened to our financial situation, suggested possible courses of action we could take (FHA, Conventional, financing with one spouse vs together), and listed the pros and cons of each. Then he let us make the decision for what was best for our family and never pressured us into going one route or the other, he totally understood. He was always available to talk if we had questions, never lost any documents we sent him, and he helped us get a low rate by watching the market daily to see when would be a good time to lock in (something he does daily anyhow). He seems to truly enjoy his job and I wholeheartedly recommend to try him out as your lender! Cheers!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    mikej95

    July 1, 2017

    Matt actually managed to get everything ready for 2 loans in very short timeframes. The first sale fell through 3 days prior to closing due to seller, but Matt had everything ready to go in less than 7 days. The second loan was put together in 14 days and went flawlessly.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    sara323bsh

    July 1, 2017

    Matt was amazing with the process of helping us get financed for our home purchase. He was always very quick to respond with any questions we may have had and was easy to work with as far as getting the documents we needed to send to him. Even in the last week we had to switch from a conventional loan to fha and we were still able to close on time.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    user6986358

    July 1, 2017

    A absolute pleasure to work with. Making the mortgage loan process as easy as possible. I was never in doubt that I wouldn't be ready to close on time! He was there to assist me with any questions I had at any giving time. Matt and he's team are a pleasure to work with and I'll look no further and use them again on my next home purchase.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    zuser20161203172824334

    July 1, 2017

    Matthew was always, polite, courteous, and friendly. He made it a point to let us know we could call him anytime if we had a question about anything. He was very upfront and honest and walked us through the process.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    mnaou812

    July 1, 2017

    Matthew goes above and beyond to make this process esay and fast , after using Matthew i would highly recommend him and his company to anyone looking to buy or refinance on a home ....

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    zuser20170517204600331

    June 1, 2017

    Liberty Mortgage Team and Matt Casey, Did a great job researching the best loan for my situation and getting me the best rate. I appreciate the diligence that Matt and his team performed and although it was taxing at times it worked out wonderfully and for the best. Matt's knowledge and experience made me feel like I was in good hands and that he had my best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    jckramer48

    June 1, 2017

    His availability was great. Whenever we had a question he was available. He always got back to us right away. We knew there were going to be challenges. He was always positive. He looked at the weaknesses as opportunities.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    brittanygates89

    June 1, 2017

    Matthew was one of the best aspects of our home buying experience. Weekdays, weekends, didn't matter... he was ALWAYS available. We were first time homebuyers and knew nothing! He answered every question we had and made sure we understood every step of the process. As a "know nothing first time home buyer" I highly recommend Matthew! He is and was wonderful!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    dyonker78

    June 1, 2017

    This was our first home buying experience. I don't have adequate words to describe our experience with Matt. I wish I could rate him higher than 5 stars. We started with Matt to get pre-approved. Our credit scores weren't bad but they weren't the best either. We got pre-approved right away. Matt didn't stop there he worked with us giving us tips so we could better our scores which only benefits is in the long run. He was so on top of things for us during the whole process. There were a few delays through the process not caused by Matt and his team and even during those he provided us with a heads up, updates, resolutions, next steps etc. I've heard horror stories of people's home buying experiences. With the service and peace of mind that Matt provided I wouldn't think twice about buying again. I highly recommend Matt. Matt was always very responsive in regards to any question or concerns we had. This was such a stress free process because Matt was so awesome my husband and I could focus on other things like decorating ideas and landscaping. I could not have asked for a better person to work with. I will tell everyone I know, those looking for houses and not -Go see/call/email Matt. I can proudly say that he has gained 2 more customers for life. If you are looking for a mortgage lender save yourself time and unwanted stress just call Matt. I am so glad I did.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    jltjls74

    May 1, 2017

    I truly believe that receiving a recommendation to contact Matt concerning the financing of our future home was a blessing! He is not only a personable young man but a financing guru! We are moving to the Columbus, Ohio area from California. Going through such an important purchase from thousands of miles away can be an overwhelming experience. Not with Matt! He is patient, thorough, understanding and available to answer any questions you may have. He was able to handle everything with ease which in turn lessened my anxiety. He got us a great interest rate and the lowest costs possible for closing. Moving to a totally new area can be daunting but I can tell you that I have found a genuine friend in Matt Casey! I can't wait to meet him, introduce him to my family and show him the awesome home/property that he helped us purchase! Thank you Matt!!!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    maebae56

    May 1, 2017

    Matthew was very professional. I am not very good on the computer but Matthew took the time with me to review everything and help me save and email the documents we needed. Matthew made the trip out to where we lived to sign documents. He was very nice to my family.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    clee410

    May 1, 2017

    Matt is very knowledgeable and helped me throughout the entire loan process. I was purchasing a condominium and the steps were a bit more complicated than buying a home and his expertise came in handy.

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    zuser20160825132635821

    April 1, 2017

    Matt was extremely pleasant to work with. He took a situation that could have been very stressful and made it simple and painless. I am a first time buyer and he answered all of my questions and never made me feel like I was bothering him. He was available day and night and was extremely knowledgable about the whole process. We closed way ahead of schedule. 110% recommend him to anyone!

  • Reviews for Matthew Casey

    lindsayereilly

    February 25, 2016

    Matt was there to help every step of the way. I had a ton on questions and could always count on him to be patient and thorough. I felt he had my best interest in mind and appreciated working with Matt. He goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are addressed. I would do it again in the future and recommend him highly, especially to those who are unsure of the process and want to make sure all questions are addressed and that everything is completed on time.